Tribal Election Board

Election Board members are appointed by Tribal Council. To serve on the Election Board, members must meet the criteria of an eligible voter. The Election Board members ensure, direct and manage the security and integrity of caucus, elections and referendums in accordance with the Election and Referendum Ordinance.

Election Board Members:
Deborah Terrance, Chair
Jamie Ross
Frances Jacobs-Phelix
Elizabeth McDonald, Alternate
Jennifer Brown, Alternate

The Saint Regis Mohawk Election Board can be reached by phone at (518) 358-2272 ext. 2167 or email at

Voter Identification - Frequently Asked Questions

Need to speak with us?

Need to speak with us?

Contact us Log In Log In To Portal